A fresh start

The title says it all, really. It’s that time again when I just feel the need to get back to writing and I probably will leave this blog (again) without any new entries because the laziness gets the best of me. Always. And it’s inevitable. But just an update, in case any of you are wondering what the hell happened to me and I’m just going to pretend that I ever have an audience here. Heh.

So, I just finished off my first year of LL.B (Hons) degree. One thing I’m sure of is, time does fly so fast when you’re busy going through your first year and it’s crazy. Crazy doesn’t even begin to cover it. Yeah. What I can say is, my first year was not that bad. It was really great to be honest. Enjoyed the most of it. Grateful that I met wonderful people that are now my close friends. Wouldn’t trade anything for them. Other than that, everything was okay. Final exams, mehh. Worked my ass off this time. Just hoping that I can get decent results. Praying hard for that.

Well, my life hasn’t changed much. Still living a plain and boring life, I prefer that way though. That’s pretty much it, I guess. Yeah.

Leave a Reply

